inkwell records
Image of Ilia Gorovitz -Turmoil (7")

Ilia Gorovitz -Turmoil (7")

£10.00 - Sold out

Monster heavy funk drums, buzzing analogue synths, general sense of 70s horror score menace - debut release on Raash Records, for fans of Malcolm Catto, Gaslamp Killer, early DJ Shadow, Goblin...

Your bag is empty
Start shopping